Temple University School of Podiatric Medicine

From left to right (above): Ciesco Febrian (Treasurer), Nishu Chitella (Secretary), Nicholas Cronin (Member Recruitment), Dr. Arthur Washburn PhD. (Faculty Advisor), Jason Wellner ( Vice President), Ali Qadri (President)

Below is a photo taken from our footprint taking workshop.




© Copyright 2019 American Society of Forensic Podiatry. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use

  • c-facebook